长城建机在全球范围内开展业务,您可了解您所在地区关于我们的信息

机制砂生产线

切换语言

机制砂生产线

生产机制砂
2019-05-05

建筑用砂包括天然砂和机制砂,是当今世界最重要建筑材料,随着自然资源的逐渐枯竭和环保法规对天然砂开采的限制,机制砂几乎称为了建筑用砂的唯一选择。长城建机为建筑行业提供全套的高品质机制砂生产解决方案,生产出来的机制砂含粉量低,粒形好,级配合理,被全球多个重点工程使用。

无论您的原料是石灰石,花岗石,玄武岩,河卵石还是其他石料,长城建机均可为您提供量身定制的机制砂生产线。我们提供的平铺式制砂生产线,占地面积较大,适合在采石场工作,对于在城市内部使用的情况,我们提供的HZSL模块化制砂楼,采用塔式结构,占地面积更小,采用全封闭结构,更加节能环保,被很多干粉砂浆站采用。

平铺式湿式制砂工艺

石料由给料机传送到初级颚式破碎机,颚式破碎机之后由皮带把物料传输到ZS系列立轴冲击式破碎机,该破碎机专门设计用来制作高品质机制砂,最大进料尺寸可达100毫米,每小时最多可处理石料500吨,成砂率高达50%至60%, ZS系列立轴冲击式破碎机破碎之后,由皮带机把物料传输至震动筛,合格的部分由洗砂机冲洗之后传输至成品区,不合格部分返回重破。

平铺式湿法制砂线

楼式干法制砂工艺

石料在原料仓中经由上料皮带机传送至ZS系列制砂机,制砂机破碎之后的物料由下部直接进入筛分系统,筛分系统过筛之后合格机制砂由皮带传送至成品区,不合格部分由返料皮带传送至原料仓。

楼式干法制砂工艺

常见问题

机制砂生产线包含哪些设备

我们根据不同的需求,为不同的应用设计不同的解决方案,核心设备包含ZS系列立轴冲击式破碎机,其他可选设备包括破碎机,震动筛,空气筛,烘干机,除尘器等。

标签:人工砂设备,机制砂设备,人工砂生产线,砂石生产线,制砂生产线

获取报价

请您填写下面的表单,我们将根据您的要求尽快为您安排报价

产品

相关产品

Cameway Machinery Conducts Business on a Global Scale

Manufactured Sand Crushing Plant

Change Language

Manufactured Sand Crushing Plant

Produce Manufactured Sand
2019-04-30

The construction sand is the most important building material in the world today. It includes natural sand and manufactured sand. Camelway provides a high-quality sand making production solutions for the construction industry. The produced mechanism sand has low powder content, good grain shape and reasonable grading, and is used by many key projects around the world.

Whether your raw materials are limestone, granite, basalt, river pebbles or other stone materials, Great Wall Construction Machinery can provide you with a tailor-made machine sand production line. The flat sand production line we provide has a large footprint and is suitable for working in quarries. For the use inside the city, we provide HZSL modular sand building with tower structure and more floor space. Small, fully enclosed structure, more energy-saving and environmentally friendly, used by many dry powder mortar stations.

Liner Wet Sand Manufacturing Process

The materials is conveyed from the feeder to the primary jaw crusher. Then the conveyor belt transports the material to the ZS series vertical shaft impact crusher. This crusher is specially designed to produce high quality manufactured sand; its maximum feed size is up to 100 mm. At the same time, it maximum process 500 tons of stone per hour, and the sanding rate is as high as 50% to 60%. After crushing by ZS vertical shaft impact crusher, the material is transferred to the vibrating screen. The qualified material is transferred to the finished product area after flushing by sand washing machine; the unqualified material is returned to the raw materials area.

liner sand manufacturing plant

Compact Dry Sand Manufacturing Process

The material is transferred to the ZS series sand making machine through the conveyor belt. The material broken by the sand making machine directly enters the screening system. After the screening, the qualified material is transferred to the finished product area after flushing by sand washing machine; the unqualified material is returned to the raw materials area.

tower sand manufacturing plant

FAQ

Which equipment does a Sand Manufacturing Plant included ?

We supply different solutions according to different needs. In a sand-making production line, the core equipment includes ZS series vertical shaft impact crusher. Other optional equipment includes crusher, vibrating screen, dryer, dust collector and so on.

Tags:Manufactured Sand Plant,M Sand Plant,Sand Manufacturing Plant,Sand Making Plant,Sand Crushing Plant

Information Request

Fill in your requirements to find out what we can do for you next project.

Product

Related Products