المنتجات

تركز شركة Camelway على توفير مجموعة فريدة ومتينة من معدات الخرسانة منذ عام 1983.

حلول الصناعة

كشريك قوي لصناعة البناء ، يمكن أن تقدم Camelway حلول صناعية متخصصة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة.

خط إنتاج رصف الخرسانة الإسمنتية

خط إنتاج رصف الخرسانة الإسمنتية

يتكون الرصيف الخرساني الأسمنتي (المعروف باسم الرصيف الجامد أيضا) من بلاطة خرسانية إسمنتية وطبقة القاعدة (سرير) ، بما في ذلك رصف خرساني عادي ، رصيف خرساني مقوى، رصيف من الخرسانة المسلحة بألياف حديدية ، رصيف خرساني سابق الإجهاد ، معززة بشكل مستمر الرصيف ال...

نظر أكثر
الحل لصنع ميسون الرمال

الحل لصنع ميسون الرمال

كان الرمل الطبيعي هو الاختيار الأفضل للبناء ، ولكن الأنظمة البيئية الصارمة على نحو متزايد غالباً ما تعني أن هذا ليس أمراً محتملاً. اليوم ، ومع ذلك ، من الممكن إنتاج نفس الجودة محليًا ، دون الحاجة إلى واردات باهظة الثمن....

نظر أكثر
محطات خلط الخرسانة الجاهز

محطات خلط الخرسانة الجاهز

يتم إنتاج الخرسانة الجاهزة في محطة خرسانة مركزية بنظام الخلط ، ومن ثم يتم تسليمها إلى موقع البناء الخاص بالعميل في حالة مختلطة وغير محروقة. هناك الكثير من الطرق لنقل الخرسانة الجاهزة إلى موقع العمل لمقاولي البناء ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا هو خلاط الشاحنات أو خ...

نظر أكثر
مصنع معالجة الرمل والحصى

مصنع معالجة الرمل والحصى

يوضح الشكل التالي ورقة تخطيطية معممة لرمل معالجة الرمل والحصى. يتم حفر الوديعة عن طريق خط التحميل ، أو اللودر الأمامي أو المجرف الخلفي والمواد التي يتم تحميلها من خلال القادوس على نظام ناقل المجال. عند هذه النقطة ، عادةً ما تستخدم شاشة أشيب لرفض جسيمات...

نظر أكثر

لماذا أخترتنا؟

يمكن للمنتجات والخدمات ذات الجودة العالية تعزيز إنتاجية العملاء وتقليل التأثير البيئي ، وهو ما يمثل وعدنا للعملاء.

  • منذ 1983

    شركة Camelway Machinery متخصصة في هندسة وتصنيع وتسويق آلات البناء ذات الجودة العالية منذ عام 1983. مع خبرة الإنتاج الناضج في مجال آلات البناء ، قمنا بتصنيع العديد من المعدات بما في ذلك خلاطات الخرسانة ومصانع خلط الخرسانة والكسارات وغيرها ، والتي يتم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في بناء الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والمطار والميناء وغيرها من مشاريع البناء.

    نظر أكثر
  • علامة تجارية معروفة

    لا تستطيع الشركة الحصول على تنمية طويلة الأجل بدون الائتمان. وكذلك علامة تجارية مشهورة في آلات البناء ، فقد تم تحديد Camelway من قبل مكتب العلامات التجارية التابع لإدارة الدولة للصناعة والتجارة في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. انها تقف على الاعتراف بقسم الإدارات الوطنية والعملاء المحليين. وهذا يعني أن شركة Camelway شريك موثوق به أيضًا .

  • البحث والتطوير المستقل

    كانت شركة Camelway Machinery مكرسة لتحديث وتطوير تقنية الإنتاج لدينا لتلبية متطلبات السوق دائمًا. في عام 2017 ، حصلنا على أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع وطنية في مجال صناعة آلات البناء ، مما يساعدنا على تحسين المحتوى التكنولوجي للمنتجات وتحسين الجودة وتخفيض الكلفة بحيث تحتل مركزًا تنافسيًا في بيئة السوق المكثفة.

  • صديقة للبيئة

    الجميع مسؤول عن حماية البيئة. تعتبر آلية Camelway أنها نوع من المسؤولية الاجتماعية وتواصل القيام بالابتكار التقني والإصلاح للإنتاج البيئي. في المصنع ، نستفيد من المعدات الصديقة للبيئة للحد من انبعاثات النفايات والقمامة. من مشاريع البنية التحتية البسيطة إلى الكبيرة ، فإن المنتجات التي صنعناها مجهزة بقطع غيار بيئية مثل نظام إزالة الغبار لحماية البيئة بشكل فعال.

  • فريق خدمة

    رضا العملاء هو سعينا الابدي. وقد استخدمت Camelway المئات من العمال المحترفين وذوي الخبرة لمساعدة العملاء بسرعة وإخلاص. يمكننا توفير مجموعة كاملة من نظام خدمة العملاء الموجه الذي يغطي كامل عملية الشراء. بغض النظر عن حجم المشروع ، تلتزم شركة Camelway بتلبية المتطلبات المحددة لكل شركة بدقة.

  • المصنع 100٪

    كشركة مصنعة مهنية لآلات البناء ، أنشأت Camelway 3 مصانع بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 280،000 متر مربع في مدينة شينغ يانغ ، تشنغتشو ، بعد أكثر من 30 عامًا من التطوير. يمكننا توفير حل متكامل في إنتاج مواد البناء مثل الخرسانة والركام. نحن نضمن أن المعدات المقدمة من قبلنا هي 100 ٪ مصنوعة بشكل مستقل على قدراتنا التكنولوجية الابتكار الخاصة.

شركائنا في العمل

حافظت شركةCamelway على علاقة تعاون حميدة مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة سواء في الداخل أو في الخارج.

نظر أكثر

مشروعات

+ أكثر

أخبار

+ أكثر

Products

Camelway Machinery is focused on supplying a unique and robust range of construction equipment since 1983.

Industry Solutions

As a strong partner for the construction industry, Camelway can provide professional industry solutions to meet various requirements.

Sand and Gravel Processing Plant

Sand and Gravel Processing Plant

A cone crusher is depicted as most suitable to crush very coarse rejects into the desirable size range of concrete aggregates. A ZS vertical shaft impactor may be used to increase the yield of sand....

View More
Ready Mix Concrete Plant

Ready Mix Concrete Plant

Ready-mix concrete or ready mixed concrete (RMC) is produced at a central concrete plant withbatching system, and then it will be delivered to the customer’s c...

View More
Mason Sand Making Solution

Mason Sand Making Solution

Mason Sand is also called as Plaster Sand, one type of important building material in construction industry. Mason sand has a maximum particle size of 9.5 mm, a...

View More
Cement Concrete Pavement Production Line

Cement Concrete Pavement Production Line

Cement concrete pavement(also known as rigid pavement) is composed of cement concrete faceplate and base (bed) course, including plain concrete pavement(PCCP), reinforced concrete pavement(RCP), steel fiber reinforced concrete pavement...

View More

Why choose us?

High-quality products and service can both enhance customers' productivity and reduce environmental impact, which are our promise to customers.

  • Since 1983

    Camelway Machinery specializes in engineering, manufacturing and marketing high quality construction machine since 1983. With mature production experience in construction machinery field, we manufactured various equipment including concrete mixers, concrete batching plants, crushers,etc., which are widely applied in building, highway, railway, airport, port and other construction projects.

    View More
  • Well-known Trademark

    Without credit, a company cannot obtain long-term development.As a famous brand in construction machinery, Camelway had been identified by Trademark Office of The State Administration For Industry & Commerce of the People’s Republic of China. It stands for the recognition of nationalauthoritative department and the domestic customers. It also means that Camelway Machinery is a trustworthy partner.

  • Independent research and development

    Camelway Machinery has always been dedicated to updating and upgrading our production technology to meet the market demands. Until 2017, we have obtained 30+ national patents in construction machinery industry, which help us to enhance the technological content of products, improve quality and reduce cost so as to occupy a competitive position in the intensive market environment.

  • Environmental Production

    Everyone is responsible for environmental protection. Camelway machinery regards it as a kind of social responsibility and keeps on conducting technical innovation and reformation for environmental production. In factory, we make use of environmentally-friendly equipment to reduce the emissions of waste and garbage; From the simple to large infrastructure projects, the products we manufactured are equipped with environmental spare parts such as dust removal system to effectively protect environment.

  • Service Team

    Customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit. Camelway has employed hundreds of professional and experienced workers to assist customers quickly and sincerely. We can provide a complete set of customer-oriented service system covering your whole purchasing process. No matter the size of the project, Camelway is committed to accurately meet the specific requirements of each company.

  • 100% Manufacturer

    As a professional manufacturer of construction machinery, Camelway has set up 3 factories with a total area of 280,000 square meters in Xingyang, Zhengzhou, after over 30 years of development. We can provide a turnkey solution in producing building materials such as concrete and aggregate. We guarantee that the equipment supplied by us is 100% independently manufactured on our own technological innovation capacity.

Our Business Partner

Camelway Machinery has maintained a benign cooperative relationship with many famous enterprises both at home and abroad.

View More

Case

More+

NEWS

More+