混凝土泵送设备: 混凝土泵车, 拖式混凝土泵和车载泵

2019-05-30

混凝土泵车

混凝土泵车是利用压力将混凝土沿管道连续输送的机械。由泵体和输送 管组成。按结构形式分为活塞式、挤压式、水压隔膜式。混凝土泵车是在载重汽车底盘上进行改造而成的,它是在底盘上安装有 运动和动力传动装置、泵送和搅拌装置、布料装置以及其它一些辅助装 置,再装备可伸缩或屈折的布料杆,就组成泵车。混凝土泵车的动力通过动力分动箱将发动机的动力传送给液压泵组或者 后桥,液压泵推动活塞带动混凝土泵工作。然后利用泵车上的布料杆和 输送管,将混凝土输送到一定的高度和距离。

混凝土泵车

拖式混凝土泵

简称拖泵,用于混凝土施工中的输送和浇注工作,移动时需要拖车,工作时需要另外支架管道,拖泵的输送高度和距离可以达到几百米,这一点远远超过车载泵,但它需要布管,不够灵活。

车载混凝土泵

集拖泵与泵车的优越性于一体,比拖泵灵活、机动性强,无需运输、装卸,安装固定,设备利用率高,可泵送性能更强,泵送速度更快;比泵车占用空间小,价格低,泵送高度高、距离远,维护成本低。

Concrete Pumping Equipment

2019-06-01

Concrete pumping equipment can be divided into the following three categories: concrete pump trucks, trailer concrete pump and truck-mounted concrete pump.

Concrete pump truck

The concrete pump truck is a machine that uses pressure to continuously transport concrete along a pipe. It consists of a pump body and a delivery tube. According to the structure, it is divided into piston type, extrusion type and water pressure diaphragm type. The concrete pump truck is equipped with a power transmission device, a pumping and stirring device, a cloth device and other auxiliary devices on the chassis, and a retractable or inflected cloth boom is assembled to form a pump truck.

concrete pump truck

through the power transfer box, it transmits the power of the engine to the hydraulic pump group or the rear axle , and the hydraulic pump pushes the piston to drive the concrete pump to work. The concrete is then transported to a certain height and distance using the booms and ducts on the pump.

Trailer Concrete Pump

The trailer concrete pump, also known as the tow pump, is used for conveying and pouring work in concrete construction. It transports by a trailer when moving; it requires additional support pipes when working. The delivery height and distance of the trailer pump can reach several hundred meters, which far exceeds the truck-mounted concrete pump. However, it is not flexible enough.

Truck-mounted Concrete Pump

The truck-mounted  concrete pump integrates the superiority of the trailer pump and the pump truck. It is more flexible than the trailer pump. It occupies less space than the pump truck. Meanwhile, the truck-mounted concrete pump has the characteristics such as low price, high pumping height and low maintenance cost.